Greenlotus Spa

Training

Greenlotus Spa

Training

Training

Contact us:

0160 – 944 77 414

lien@greenlotusspa.de

Let’s be honest: Cosmetics is a highly contested market these days. To prepare you perfectly for this market, Lien offers women at the Greenlotus Spa a thorough and detailed training for the beauty business, focussing on eyelash extension, eyelash lifting, brow henna, nail design and waxing.

Lien’s personal passion for eyelashes and her training makes it possible to offer you exactly THE training YOU need and want. Here you will be offered personalized and customized courses to give you the knowledge you need. This will take your career to the next level. Whether you are an absolute beginner and would like to learn classic eyelash extension, or would like to refine your knowledge in the area of volume or mega volume eyelash extension: You have come to the right place.

Why do the training at the Greenlotus Spa?

1 to 1 Course or learn in a group

You decide
Would you prefer to learn alone or in a group? Your decision. Here at the Greenlotus Spa we offer full flexibility and will be happy to advise you. Just contact us. During the current COVID19 period there are no group trainings offered, but there are 1to1 VIP trainings offered at the same price as group trainings.

Individually

Adapted to your specific needs
Each training course is completely adapted to your individual needs, whether you are a beginner or advanced. You will learn what you want and each singe one of your questions will be answered.

Starter-kit

Included for eyelash extension training
For the training in eyelash extension you will receive a starter kit with all necessary tools and accessories at no extra charge. That way you can start your work right after the training!

Model?

We take care of it...
Should models be needed for the training, the Greenlotus Spa will take care of it. All you need to do is be well rested, eager to learn and be here on time for the training.

Location:

Frankfurt am Main
The Greenlotus Spa is located right in the heart of Germany, in the metropolis of Frankfurt am Main. Conveniently located, with parking facilities, but also the arrival by plane, bus or train is no problem.

Professional

And intensive!
Thanks to the professional 1 to 1 teaching at the Greenlotus Spa, every day is an intensive experience, so that in the evening you will just fall asleep right away. And of course, at the end of every successful training course you will receive your certificate.

Duration

Your decision!
The duration of the training is also determined by you as the customer. From a one-day intensive course to a weekly course, everything is possible. Talk to us and we will find the perfect training period for you.

Support

Even after the course!
On the last day of most training courses, the teacher’s help usually ends. This is not the fact at Greenlotus Spa. Lien is still there for you for a period of 6 months, helping and answering questions on topics that were part of the training content.

Costs

How much is a course?
Since each training course is individually designed according to your needs, we ask you to simply contact us and express your wishes regarding the training. Lien will contact you as soon as possible and send you a non-binding offer.

Salary

How much can you earn later on

A simple calculation example: An eyelash lifting treatment costs 50 €. Ten clients a week (working time about 10-12 hours/week) are 2000 € a month. The costs of goods is 150-250 €. At the end there is a profit of about 1800 €. An eyelash extension costs between 80 and 200 €. You do the math 😉

Courses

What do you teach

Greenlotus Spa offers the following training courses: Eyelash extension (Classic, Volume, Megavolume etc.), eyelash lifting, nail design, shellac treatments, brow henna, waxing and much more. Just contact us.

physical welfare

We also take care of that

Here too, the motto applies: you only have to learn, we do the rest. Every day of training includes snacks, drinks and a hot meal. So you can learn carefree and have enough energy.

Contact us:

0160 – 944 77 414

lien@greenlotusspa.de

Greenlotus Spa

Training

Greenlotus Spa

Training

Ausbildung

Kontaktieren Sie uns:

0160 – 944 77 414

lien@greenlotusspa.de

Seien wir ehrlich: Kosmetik ist ein heiß umkämpfter Markt heutzutage. Um Sie perfekt auf den Markt vorzubereiten, gibt Lien im Greenlotus Spa Frauen eine gründliche und detaillierte Ausbildung im Bereich Beauty. Das Hauptaugenmerk liegt hier auf Wimpernverlängerung, Wimpernlifting, Brow Henna sowie Nageldesign und Waxing.

Liens persönliche Leidenschaft für Wimpern sowie ihre Ausbildung machen es möglich, Ihnen genau DIE Schulung anzubieten, die SIE brauchen und möchten. Hier werden Ihnen auf Sie zugeschnittene und individuell anpassbare Kurse angeboten, um Ihnen das Wissen im Bereich Beauty zu vermitteln. Damit heben Sie Ihre Karriere auf die nächste Stufe.  Egal ob Sie absolute Anfängerin sind und die klassische Wimpernverlängerung erlernen möchten, oder Ihr Wissen im Bereich Volume oder Megavolume verfeinern möchten, im Greenlotus Spa sind Sie richtig!

Warum Training im Greenlotus Spa?

1 zu 1 Schulung oder Gruppe

Sie entscheiden

Möchten Sie lieber alleine lernen oder in der Gruppe? Sie entscheiden es. Hier bietet das Greenlotus Spa volle Flexibilität und berät Sie gerne. Kontaktieren Sie uns einfach. In der aktuellen COVID19 Zeit werden keine Gruppenschulungen angeboten, jedoch gibt es 1zu1 VIP Schulungen zum gleichen Preis wie sonst Gruppenschulungen.

Individuell

Auf Sie abgestimmt

Jede Schulung wird komplett auf Ihre individuellen Bedürfnisse angepasst, egal ob Sie Anfängerin oder Fortgeschrittene sind. Es wird das gelernt, was Sie möchten und jede Ihrer Fragen wird beantwortet.

Starterkit

Wimpernverlängerung inklusive

Für die Schulung im Bereich Wimpernverlängerung erhalten Sie ohne Aufpreis das Starterkit mit allen notwendigen Werkzeugen und Accessoires, damit Sie nach der Schulung gleich loslegen können!

Model?

Wir kümmern uns...

Sollten für die Schulung Models benötigt werden, so kümmert sich das Greenlotus Spa darum. Alles was Sie tun müssen ist ausgeschlafen und wissbegierig pünktlich zum Schulungszeitpunkt hier zu sein.

Location:

Frankfurt am Main

Das Greenlotus Spa befindet sich genau im Herzen Deutschlands, in der Metropole Frankfurt am Main. Verkehrsgünstig gelegen, mit Parkmöglichkeit, ist aber auch die Anreise mit Flugzeug, Bus oder Bahn kein Problem.

Professionell

und intensiv!

Durch den professionellen 1 zu 1 Unterricht im Greenlotus Spa ist jeder Tag ein intensives Erlebnis, so dass man abends nur noch müde ins Bett fällt. Am Ende jeder erfolgreichen Schulung gibt es natürlich das Zertifikat.

Dauer

bestimmen Sie!

Auch die Dauer der Schulung wird von Ihnen als Kundin festgelegt. Vom Ein-Tag Intensivkurs bis zum Wochenkurs ist alles möglich. Sprechen Sie mit uns und wir werden den perfekten Schulungszeitraum für Sie finden.

Support

auch nach der Schulung!

Am letzten Tag der meisten Schulungen endet auch die Hilfe der Lehrerin. Nicht so im Greenlotus Spa. Lien ist für einen Zeitraum von 6 Monaten weiterhin für Sie da, hilft und beantwortet Fragen zu Themen, welche zum Schulungsinhalt gehören.

Kosten

Was kostet eine Schulung?

Da jede Schulung individuell nach Ihren Bedürfnissen gestaltet wird, bitten wir darum uns einfach zu kontaktieren und Ihre Wünsche zur Schulung zu äußern. Lien kontaktiert Sie dann alsbald und schickt ein unverbindliches Angebot.

Gehalt

Was man später verdienen kann

Eine einfache Beispielrechnung: Eine Wimpernlifting Behandlung kostet 50 €. Zehn Kundinnen die Woche (Arbeitszeit etwa 10-12 Std./Woche) sind 2000 € pro Monat. Der Wareneinsatz macht 150-250 € aus. Am Ende bleibt ein Profit von circa 1800 €. Eine Wimpernverlängerung kostet zwischen 80 und 200 €. You do the math 😉

Kurse

Was wird geschult?

Das Greenlotus Spa bietet folgende Schulungsthemen an: Wimpernverlängerung (Klassik, Volume, Megavolume etc.), Wimpernlifting, Nageldesign, Shellac Behandlungen, Brow Henna, Waxing und vieles mehr. Kontaktieren Sie uns einfach.

Leibliches Wohl

Auch dafür ist gesorgt

Auch hier gilt das Motto: Sie müssen nur Lernen, den Rest tun wir. An jedem Schulungstag gibt es Snacks, Getränke sowie eine heisse Mahlzeit inklusive. So kann sorglos gelernt werden und man hat genug Energie.

Kontaktieren Sie uns:

0160 – 944 77 414

lien@greenlotusspa.de